Jewel Case CD

Released January 2013
[Code666 Records/Aural Music]
Recording & Mix by R. Schenk [BE]
Mastering: Tom Kvalsvoll [NO]

1. Blood Libel*
2. Subcutaneous Terror
3. Fhtagn*
4. Upon the Idol of Crona
5. Sati
6. A Titan’s Sacrifice (instrumental)
7. Haunter of the Dark
8. Runaljod
9. Ritual Descent

In stock